updates

So after having a px done well actually during I was told well that’s not normal, dr felt a hard mass where there shouldnt be one, anyways that was last friday at first she had told me not to worry maybe it was just my tailbone or something but then today she came up to me and said on second thought I want you to have an ultra sound done im not sure what you have. so that’s next on the agenda didnt i just got over the whole heart thing? oh and since im rambling on about my health my vision  sucks I need to get an exam but don’t have the money.  oh well that’s my life as of lately.

Leave a Reply

